Launching…

blogging

(c) andyp uk via Flickr

I’m required to keep a blog for my EDTECH 541 class. After giving it some thought, I’ve decided to launch a new blog rather than using my existing edublog. There’s nothing particularly “hot” on the other site, but I would still prefer to maintain my anonymity as an edublogger as long as possible – it just seems like the safest policy. Besides, I’m not sure how well the mandated blog topics for the course will fit into the “feel” of my existing edublog. This way, I can keep them separate until (and if) I want to combine them.

Besides – this means I get to set up a new blog! Always a good thing… đŸ™‚

Explore posts in the same categories: Personal

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

